COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2017 & IA NO. 514 OF 2017

Dated: 23rd August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

BLA Power Pvt. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

State of Madhya Pradesh through Energy Departments & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shikha Ohri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. P. Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Ashish Anand Bernard

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Mr. Paramhans Sahani

Ms. Anuradha Mishra for R-2

Mr. Vikas Upadhyay for R-3

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-6

ORDER

List the matter on 29.08.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd